クチコミ

7.9
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.6
快適さ
7.4
ロケーション
8.1
施設・設備
7.1
スタッフ
9.0
コストパフォーマンス
7.4

クチコミ

    ATHANASIOS LOULOUDIS
    gr

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月22日

    Great hotel overall

    Very friendly stuff, clean and great location but the water pipes have little pressure of water coming out.
    Katherine
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Chee-chong ho
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年6月21日
    コメントはありません。
    Holly
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年6月17日
    コメントはありません。
    JonathanGoldman
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年6月15日
    コメントはありません。
    Jacinta Payne
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Kathryn
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年6月14日
    Third floor room, so water pressure was poor - good and hot, just not very powerful. Sink taps very poor. Would have been so much nicer to have tea and coffee facilities in the bedrooms, instead of a drinks trolley at the front door.
    Room was very clean and comfortable, bed was comfortable, staff were great - very attentive and helpful.
    vanessa
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月13日
    コメントはありません。
    JonathanGoldman
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月10日
    コメントはありません。
    tom.araujosalas
    ar

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月10日
    Nothing to be honest. The elevator is such a pain but is an old piece, so it’s attractive at the same time.
    Location is great. Not far away at all from Union Square. There is a cable car stop right at the hotel’s door. The staff is extremely friendly, specially Rocky cause he can speak spanish (in case you need it). Day n’ night they offer complementary infusion such as coffee, tea and water. Also chocolate snack bu the front desk. You dont get a surprise for what you pay, is a great value. The cleaning is perfect.
    Mairi
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月9日

    We loved staying at the Edwardian Hotel. The staff were lovely!

    Nothing!
    Lovely staff, comfortable beds and brilliant location. Staff gave us fantastic advice about local attractions. We also loved the free tea coffee facilities in the reception.
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月9日
    コメントはありません。
    Karol
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年6月7日
    Due to the great central location, it can be noisy at night from the streetcars.
    Excellent location. Public transport stop right at the door and in walking distance (20 mins) to Union Square, Hayes street... Staff was super nice, rooms are on the small size but who wants to spend much time in the room when in San Fran.
    Sheryl
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年6月6日
    Very creaky bed frame, but the mattress was super soft and comfy. No fan in bathroom so we had to open a window to get the steam out of the room and ended up letting some bugs in. Ultimately not a serious issue just unexpected.
    Great location! We walked to pretty much everything, but the transit system is right out front on Market street. Super easy to get around. We were informed at check in about the water heater and ran the water for about 2 minutes and then it was too hot so we had to turn it down. Staff was great for giving us the heads up on the shower.
    Frank
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年6月5日
    コメントはありません。
    Mehmet
    tr

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年6月5日
    The guy who works there, Rocky, was awesome, really went above and beyond to help out Hotel is located very close to transportation hubs and is very safe + clean
    NYC
    us

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年6月4日

    Bare essentials with zero frills, but in a great, central location that felt safe.

    The carpet was old and in need of replacement. The bed felt a bit lopsided and could do with some new bedding. The shower water pressure was non-existent. We got the smallest room because it's what we could afford, but it was even smaller than we we realized, especially for the cost.
    Location was great and felt safe. Staff was friendly.
    angela
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年6月3日

    A friendly and convenient base from which to explore the city.

    The only minus was the noise level. We had a room overlooking Market Street (No 21) but without double glazing. Once the streetcars start running in the early morning it is impossible to sleep. Soundproofing would be a good investment.
    Very friendly and helpful staff who clearly enjoy the job and are always ready with advice about eating-out, visitor attractions, etc. Good quality coffee on tap in the foyer. Very convenient location at a bus and streetcar stop.
    Scott
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年6月2日
    Very old building. They've done the best they can to make it nice.
    I would only stay here because it was close to the venue I was going to. And because it's pretty reasonably priced. It's a'ight.
    Mariana
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年6月1日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...